AIDE (Chang Ting) Chemical Co.Ltd., is the sole-proprietorship, foreign enterprise of Hong Kong Oitak (Holdings)Investment Company Limited. The technical force is ample to the corporation production equipment first-in, and possesses one crowd of senior professional skill personnel, and has pledged the stable of product quality. After investing enormous human effort and resources in manufacturing, we have overcome the technical difficulties that we faced. We use the local natural resources to invent serial products of natural guaiacol. In 1998, the production technologies of natural guaiacol had already obtained a national patent (national patent registration number ZL 93 1020220 and international patent categorical number C07C43/23). We have a spacious plantation, which can produce 200 tons of serial guaiacol products per year; moreover, the qualities of the products meet with international standards.

    Our natural products are the first initiative in high standards. They are granted as important additives in medicine, spice, cosmetic, wine, foodstuff, and photo-sensor appliance industries. Therefore, our products are the best choice among other similar manufacturing natural guaiacol products in China. The corporation possesses one high character and is familiar with the trade in home and abroad , and the thing cargo and document as well as the specialty troops of finance aspect knowledge , and the stable good trade relation has been built in the customer of last five continents more than ten nations and districts as well as internal multitudinous production trade with the world , and the product is sold goods to distant places the Europe and America , the Middle East , and Southeast Asia , and widely the favorable comment is received .

    Company has been improving our service unremittingly, and focusing on the management of product quality so as to provide customers with good service. Company would like to establish long-term, steady and mutually beneficial trade cooperation with numerous foreign traders.

?004 AIDE (Chang Ting) Chemical Co., LTD. All rights reserved.

愛德(長汀)化工有限公司是香港愛德(集團)投資有限公司的外資獨資企業。公司生產設備先進,技術力量雄厚,擁有一批高級專業技術人員,保證了產品質量的穩定。多年來投入大量人力、物力,在創業過程中克服种种困難,利用當地的天然資源,研制開發生產天然愈創木酚系列產品,該產品生產技術早于1998年獲得國家專利(專利號:ZL 93 1 02022.0 國家專利主分類號:C07C 43/23).經過多年努力,技術更進一步提高,現擁有年產几百吨愈創木酚系列產品的生產基地,產品質量達到國際標准。

  我們的專利技術產品廣泛應用于醫藥、化妝品、食品、飼料及日用品、醬油、酒類等行業,為同類產品最佳選擇,填補了國內該產品的空白. 公司擁有一支高素質、熟悉國內外貿易,物流單證以及金融方面知識的專業隊伍,与世界上五大洲十多個國家和地區的客戶以及國內眾多生產商建立了穩定良好的貿易關系,產品遠銷歐美,中東,東南亞,并廣受好評。

  公司堅持不懈改進我們的服務,著重于管理產品質量,為客戶提供优質服務。公司希望与世界上眾多的國際貿易客商建立長期、穩定、互惠的貿易合作關系。

©2004 愛德(長汀)化工有限公司 版權所有